The IACS-ES donates cash award (2000 Euros) and plaque as Dhalla Award to an outstanding investigator nominated by IACS-ES Executive Committee.

The IACS provides

  1. Cash awards (700 Euros each) and plaques for 4 established investigators. These awardees will be selected for Ostadal, Slezak, Varro and Morgan Awards from the list of invited speakers for this meeting.
  2. Three awards to young investigators as Karl Werdan Poster Awards in Translational Sciences (250 Euros each).
  3. Three awards to young investigators as Kjeld Kjeldsen Poster Awards in Biomedical Sciences (250 Euros each).
  4. Six travel grants to young investigators as Elizabeth Roth Travel Grants (200 Euros each).